Press Releases

Press Releases from the Guild going back to our inception. These were sent to one of our mailing lists or to the wire services. Please feel free to share this information with any appropriate persons interested in the International Clubmakers Guild.

 

Title Filter 
# Article Title Date
41 March Message from the President Thursday, March 19, 2015
42 ICG Announces Eric Ng as the 2015 Worldwide Coy Saturday, February 14, 2015
43 ICG announces Gerald Friz certified as ICG Certified Clubfitter Saturday, February 14, 2015
44 February Message from the President Friday, February 20, 2015
45 ICG announces John Dranshak as a ICG Certified Clubfitter Saturday, February 14, 2015
46 ICG announces Eddie Smith certified as ICG Certified Clubfitter Saturday, February 14, 2015
47 ICG Presence at PGA Show Friday, January 30, 2015
48 ICG announces Jacques Intriere as ICG Certified Clubfitter Saturday, February 14, 2015
49 Eric Ng ICG 2015 Asia Clubmaker of the Year Thursday, December 11, 2014
50 January Message from the President Friday, January 30, 2015
51 Eddie Smith ICG 2015 North American Coy Thursday, December 11, 2014
52 Ray Tomaszewski ICG 2015 Midwest COY Thursday, December 11, 2014
53 December Message from the President Friday, December 19, 2014
54 Agustin Sanchez 2015 ICG Europe COY Tuesday, December 02, 2014
55 Jerry Howard ICG 2015 Southeast COY Tuesday, December 02, 2014
56 November Message From the President Friday, November 21, 2014
57 Gerald Friz ICG 2015 Germany COY Tuesday, December 02, 2014
58 Patrick Blair ICG 2015 South Carolina COY Monday, December 01, 2014
59 Club Fitting Certification available January 2015 Sunday, August 24, 2014
60 ICG Certification awarded to Frank Hanlin Wednesday, October 29, 2014
 
<< first < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > last >>
Page 3 of 6